The Week of Love

I regrettably missed week four of the advent; love. Better late than never though right? I am still recovering from time spent in the E.R. and battling new health issues, so I am again sharing from last year’s advent collection. I hope it can still bring some encouragement and reflection this year.

For an audio/video devotional, that can be played in the background while you wrap gifts, bake, etc (or sit and listen while relaxing with your favorite cup of cocoa or other drink):

For something to read, and reflect on check out the official blog post for the Advent of Love:

Both have some things in common, but remain unique. I hope your week is blessed and you find all the gifts of the season in your hearts and lives. ❤

.
.
To see the full Advent collection, go here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started